There is a high resolution slide show version that can be found at the link below.

“Angels”

This is a slide show set to “Waltz of the Flowers” from “The Nutcracker”; the .mp3 is included in the zip file at the link. It’s something I put together because I thought my stepmother would like it. Comments welcome.

Now, if you don’t have Microsoft PowerPoint, you can get Microsoft’s Official PowerPoint Viewer for free.

As the readme file says, the music will only play automatically if both the slide show and the .mp3 are extracted to the same computer – that’s why I’m including both. (I’d say, the same directory, but it seems to make less difference than I thought.)

I cropped and altered the images in compliance with the license so no copyright issues – I did my homework on that; always a good idea.

